3 سال پیش
Rate this post


For tourism to thrive and for the country to increase visitors, visa regulations are one of the important factors that evidence showing the country’s will whether it wants to increase tourism. Georgia is one of the destinations that offer favorable visa regulations conditions for tourists. The basis for the stay of a foreign in Georgia is a visa or residence permit (permanent or temporary). There are two types of Georgian visa.

1- Diplomatic visa: foreign staff or diplomatic missions need visas and then they will be given an accreditation card issued according to the rule determined by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia. During their accreditation they can cross the border any time


تور گرجستان ارزان

2- Ordinary visa: they are given for 90 or 360 days periods. These are tourist visas, issued by the Patrol Police Georgia (sub divisional institution of the Ministry of Internal Affairs) situated at the Georgian State Border.

Passport holders from the following countries do not require a visa for visits for up to 360 days:

All countries of the European Union

USA, Canada

CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Ukraine.

The following 58 countries:

1. Australia
2. Antigua and Barbuda
3. Argentina
4. Columbia
5. Cuba
6. Dominican Republic
7. Ecuador
8. El Salvador
9. Guatemala
10. Honduras
11. Israel
12. Kingdom of Bahrain
13. Lichtenstein
14. Monaco
15. New Zealand
16. Norway
17. Oman
18. Paraguay
19. Peru
20. Principality of Andorra
21. Republic of Iceland
22. Saint Lucia
23. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
24. San-Marino
25. Singapore
26. South Korea
27. State of Kuwait
28. State of Qatar
29. Surinam
30. Switzerland
31. The Commonwealth of Dominica
32. The Holy See
33. Turkmenistan
34. United Arab Emirates
35. Barbados
36. Belize
37. Bosnia and Herzegovina
38. Botswana
39. Brazil
40. Chile
41. Costa Rica
42. Croatia
43. Japan
44. Malaysia
45. Mauritius
46. Mexico
47. Montenegro
48. Panama
49. Republic of Albania
50. Republic of Iraq
51. Republic of Serbia
52. Saint Kitts and Nevis
53. Saudi Arabia
54. Seychelles
55. South Africa
56. Thailand
57. Trinidad and Tobag
58. Uruguay

مطالب مفید پیشنهادی
آزمون های بین المللی در گرجستان

North Caucasian countries: Daghistan, Chechnya, Ingusheti, Northern Oseti, Adigei, Kabardino-Bulgari, Karachayevo-Cherkez, Kabardino-Balkar, up to 30 days. The visitors from above countries need:

1) Valid passport for at least 90 days following the departure date from Georga

2) At least 2 blank visa pages in the passport, if necessary stamps will be needed upon arrival and departure.

If the travel is longer than 1 month, visa application should be submitted to the Georgian consulate. No invitation papers are necessary; however, the name of the inviting person or organization should be mentioned on the application form. The processing time in this case is 5 to 14 business days and the visa costs $10-$20 US.

Visitors from Russia may get Georgian visa at the airport, as well as at Verkhniy Lars checkpoint.

More information about the visa procedures can be obtained on Georgia Ministry of Foreign Affairs official website.

Depending on where the visitors come from, they can get more information from their respective countries’ Georgia Missions Abroad

For rent private house

For Georgian travel tours

Contact me

Moha 00995557715557

GEORGIA VISATelegram app: @salva_tours@GEORGIA VISA

GEORGIA VISAWhatsapp: 00995557715557GEORGIA VISA

برچسب ها :
نویسنده مطلب salva_tours
سلام هموطن من مدیر وبسایت ایرانو جرجیا هرسوالی درباره گرجستان دارین می تونین از من بپرسین. تجربه من در خدمت شماست. تجارب من، نویسندگی درزمینه صنعت توریسم در گرجستان، اجرای تور، ثبت شرکت، مشاور سرمایه گذاری و خرید ملک در گرجستان هستش. شماره موبایل من در گرجستان557 715 557 00995 هست که بدون نیاز به سیمکارت میتونید با وایبر، واتساپ یا ایمو و از طریق اتصال به اینترنت تماس بگیرین. آیدی تلگرام من salva_tours@ توصیه می کنم که برای اطلاع درباره گرجستان به کانال تلگرام سالواتورز بپیوندید salvatours@

دیدگاه شما

بدون دیدگاه